New Band Student Council election results

Congratulations to the following candidates who have been elected to this year’s Band Department Student Council: President: Justin Li Vice President: Isabelle Hui Bon Hoa Treasurer: Greg Oh Secretary: Joseph Jeon Thank you to all those students who put their names forward for election.